Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

35 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 05/01/20
I made an appointment but it was never confirmed. I made it the same day but Kat took me anyway and explained how it worked. She did a great job and I was satisfied with the service I received. thank you
Alex G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Amazing experience! The staff is helpful friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you all !
Jason M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Babcock and her staff take the time to treat you like a person, not just a number.
Chara K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Babcock is amazing! I felt genuinely cared for and I’m excited to continue my journey towards healing with her, I know she has my back. Literally.
Lester Vicente H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Wonderful!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 01/08/20
The best experience l ever had with a doctor visit. Everyone was wonderful and I am so impressed with Dr Babcock. Thanks so much everyone
John K.
Submitted 12/05/19
You are the best. You can heal anybody. Keep up the good work
Saundra B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Babcock has much more knowledge than just body movement and Vitamin shots. Her fine tuned skills to see the whole picture guides you to the right type of healing. She has a wonderful bedside manor of kindness, compassion and warmth.
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Babcock is incredibly helpful. The office staff is very friendly - always a great experience
Mina K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Love this place, very organized and professional and keep you healthy:)
Theresa R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Come in hurt’in come out purr in ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Clark D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very friendly and attentive staff. Professional service
Lester Vicente H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent experience always...Entire staff is very friendly and professional!!!
Zepeda C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice. Explain things well.
Craig M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Felipe and Erica are fantastic - professional and thoughtful.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thanks so much!
Mark G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Babcock has taken the time to listen to me and is very understanding. She is knowledgeable and shares her experiences as it relates to my issues. Very easy to talk to and is accommodating to my needs. Has adjusted me and made me feel a lot better. I highly recommend her.
Blanca C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Babcock is amazing! Her hands, Magic!
John S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome convenience, and fantastic service ~ the best wellness clinic in Los Angeles!
Candace P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Babcock was able to correct a painful nerve condition I'd been suffering with for 5 years. I had seen dozens of doctors who wanted to do open back surgery even though I had no back pain. Or they diagnosed the pain was from Neuropathy and loaded me with pills. I was in miserable pain for 5 years until I was referred to Dr. B. Within 3 visits she'd eradicated the pain 99% with one simple solution... a Sciatica nerve block. It worked... and now I'm slowly reducing the amount of pills all the other doctors loaded me up with because they had no other answers. She did. Needless to say, I'm her biggest fan and in awe of her talents. I will follow her anywhere... She's simply the BEST!