Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

63 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Katrina Babcock is a wonderful Doctor. Her astute insight, dexterous medical knowledge and evaluation, as well as treatments are excellent. Grateful that I was referred to her.
Leticia E.
Submitted 09/18/21
Me ayuda su terapia
Christine W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional I was very satisfied with the diagnosis and future plan.
Marvin G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Babcock alleviated my pain & feeling 100% better.
Batya A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Consistently great to come here- Both Dr Babcock and her nurse, Aurelia, consistently combine skill with friendliness.
Colleen D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Feeling much better after an adjustment! Dr. Babcock listens and observes so well.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Babcock is great!Great staff and caring doctor.
David M.
Submitted 07/22/21
From the second I walked in I felt welcomed and comfortable. I enjoyed my chat with the receptionist, with the nurse, and with the doctor. My problem is being worked on and I'm satisfied with the efforts put in and I'm satisfied with the course of action we're taking. I would highly recommend them.
Rachel S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always have an exceptional experience at Rehab Wellness with Dr Katrina Babcock. She's definitely dedicated to her patients and takes the time to assess their problems and figure out exactly what it is she needs to do. I go to her every other week to get adjustments. And she's always able to help me get back in place so I no longer have pain. Highly recommended. She also has a lot of other amazing services available including IVs and injections. In addition she also sells various health products, essential oils and more. Her staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to their patients. Love Rehab Wellness 4 Shur! ;-)
Donna S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good experience. She is very nice .
James M.
Submitted 06/23/21
I've had a chronic neck/back issue for a while and Dr. Babcock has provided the best care anyone could ask for.
Batya A.
Submitted 06/18/21
I had a PRP facial done and Dr. Babcock really took time to study my face to make sure we hit the right spots. My face looks fuller as a result of her attention to detail. She is also one of the nicest people you could hope to meet and she surrounds herself with compassionate friendly staff.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Babcock is thoughtful, patient and informative. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly and welcoming staff and a terrific first visit with Dr Babcock
Joan C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Babock is professional, knowledgeable and caring. Her follow up since receiving my injection for a damaged knee convinces me I am in good hands.
Jean F.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Babcock and her staff are professional, thorough and her treatments are very effective. The office is equipped with some of the latest technology.
Carrie S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. B is simply amazing!! She helps my whole family. We just can't thank her enough for all she does.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Babcock is a wonderful doctor and terrific person. she is not only my doctor, but also my friend. That is a great combination. i am so glad I found her! Thanks to everyone.
Robert Z.
Submitted 11/05/20
There is a great aura once you enter her office...Dr Babcock is a healer and you feel that energy immediately.
Gail L.
Submitted 11/03/20
excellent. appreciate the opportunity to see and speak with my Dr. under these very trying times.