Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Westlake Village, CA

29 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 12/05/19
You are the best. You can heal anybody. Keep up the good work
Saundra B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Babcock has much more knowledge than just body movement and Vitamin shots. Her fine tuned skills to see the whole picture guides you to the right type of healing. She has a wonderful bedside manor of kindness, compassion and warmth.
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Babcock is incredibly helpful. The office staff is very friendly - always a great experience
Mina K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Love this place, very organized and professional and keep you healthy:)
Theresa R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Come in hurt’in come out purr in ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Clark D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very friendly and attentive staff. Professional service
Lester Vicente H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent experience always...Entire staff is very friendly and professional!!!
Zepeda C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice. Explain things well.
Craig M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Felipe and Erica are fantastic - professional and thoughtful.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thanks so much!
Mark G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Babcock has taken the time to listen to me and is very understanding. She is knowledgeable and shares her experiences as it relates to my issues. Very easy to talk to and is accommodating to my needs. Has adjusted me and made me feel a lot better. I highly recommend her.
Blanca C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Babcock is amazing! Her hands, Magic!
John S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome convenience, and fantastic service ~ the best wellness clinic in Los Angeles!
Candace P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Babcock was able to correct a painful nerve condition I'd been suffering with for 5 years. I had seen dozens of doctors who wanted to do open back surgery even though I had no back pain. Or they diagnosed the pain was from Neuropathy and loaded me with pills. I was in miserable pain for 5 years until I was referred to Dr. B. Within 3 visits she'd eradicated the pain 99% with one simple solution... a Sciatica nerve block. It worked... and now I'm slowly reducing the amount of pills all the other doctors loaded me up with because they had no other answers. She did. Needless to say, I'm her biggest fan and in awe of her talents. I will follow her anywhere... She's simply the BEST!
John G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Babcock and her team are LA's No 1 in medical care
Bishoy M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I didn't take much time everybody was very helpful I like the place and the doctor was very nice
Brian C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Babcock was very knowledgeable and friendly despite my general discomfort due to the reason for my visit. She was very accommodating, I really appreciate her for this. Thank you so much.
Karen N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent. Professional & Caring. Goes that extra little bit more to make her patients feel they are in safe hands
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Babcock and staff are incredibly friendly, professional and have helped me to improve factors that were preventing me from being my best self. Highly recommend
Douglas B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!!