Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

39 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille S.
Submitted 07/30/20
I had great visit with my DR. I always feel so much better. thanks.
Rodney V.
Submitted 07/22/20
She was informative and quick to send results , thank you!
Jesse P.
Submitted 07/17/20
Superb lovely natural results .people stop me on the street ask me what i do for my skin.i refer them to kat..based on a true story
Mark G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Babcock has a great depth of knowledge and uses this knowledge and experience to treat and inform her patients. She is a very good physician and I value her insights. I really like that she is easy to talk to and she listens to me. I have never felt that I was just a patient, but rather she treated me as a person. No matter how trivial my questions or concerns are, she gives me full attention and listens intently. She is open to all of our crazy ideas and then makes sense of it all and tells me the strengths and weakness of them. Her staff is fantastic and always treats me with respect and care. I highly recommend Dr. Babcock and really grateful to her staff as well.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/01/20
I made an appointment but it was never confirmed. I made it the same day but Kat took me anyway and explained how it worked. She did a great job and I was satisfied with the service I received. thank you
Alex G.
Submitted 04/16/20
Amazing experience! The staff is helpful friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you all !
Jason M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Babcock and her staff take the time to treat you like a person, not just a number.
Chara K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Babcock is amazing! I felt genuinely cared for and I’m excited to continue my journey towards healing with her, I know she has my back. Literally.
Lester Vicente H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Wonderful!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 01/08/20
The best experience l ever had with a doctor visit. Everyone was wonderful and I am so impressed with Dr Babcock. Thanks so much everyone
John K.
Submitted 12/05/19
You are the best. You can heal anybody. Keep up the good work
Saundra B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Babcock has much more knowledge than just body movement and Vitamin shots. Her fine tuned skills to see the whole picture guides you to the right type of healing. She has a wonderful bedside manor of kindness, compassion and warmth.
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Babcock is incredibly helpful. The office staff is very friendly - always a great experience
Mina K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Love this place, very organized and professional and keep you healthy:)
Theresa R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Come in hurt’in come out purr in ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Clark D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very friendly and attentive staff. Professional service
Lester Vicente H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent experience always...Entire staff is very friendly and professional!!!
Zepeda C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice. Explain things well.
Craig M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Felipe and Erica are fantastic - professional and thoughtful.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thanks so much!