Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctors of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vileena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I feel so relaxed and back to my normal self after my appointment.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent care
Mathew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Babcock was very patient and understanding of my situation. She performed a through initial examination and explained, from her experience, treatments that would be beneficial for my particular problem. The front office was very courteous and responsive to my visit.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Relaxing atmosphere, friendly and helpful receptionist. Professional and thoughtful nurse. Very observant and in tune with my out of adjustment body and the skill and hands on finite tuning of muscles, tendons and body alignment. I felt better after one session. Dr. Katrina has a warm personality and make you feel comfortable to relax so she can apply her healing hands to adjust my body back in alignment. Thank you all!
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr was available at time if my arrival Dr Babcock showed interest in my problem as well as checking all my medications in case some were no longer needed She is very professional and I really benefited from my visit
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My body is feeling better since I was seen by Dr. Babcock.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent care
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Babcock is very kind and caring. Her disposition makes her clients feel at ease and comfortable.
Pauline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Caring and attuned to patient care. Highly recommend.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Katrina Babcock is a Dr. who listens carefully to your concerns and often takes an innovative approach in treating you. She has been my physician for the past ten years. I am very grateful she is in my life.
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. B is miracle worker! For over a year I had been walking around in constant pain and she has freed me of this burden…. Finally!
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Babcock addressed all of my concerns. She was kind and caring.
Lucille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I really enjoyed Dr. Babcock. She was very thorough and easy to talk to and always makes my visits very pleasurable. I always leaver her office feeling better then when I came.
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Always a great experience when visiting Rehab Wellness. The entire staff is absolutely wonderful!
Melissa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Babcock is thorough, professional amd compassionate. She provides practical and effective treatment for immediate relief and long term health. Her staff is also professional, caring and responsive.
Ilene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very good listening and answered my questions. Thank you.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff were professional and friendly. Even offered to get me water or something to drink. Short wait time. Dr. Katrina Spears Babcock gave informative feedback and advice during my visit. Overall it was a pleasant doctors visit and I would recommend them.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Babcock is quite amazing! She paid very close attention to my needs and the prescribing doctors requests. Extremely thorough with her testing equipment. She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the testing works. I highly recommend her and I can't think of anyone that could out perform her abilities! Thank you Dr. Babcock for taking such great care including your professionalism! Michael O.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Babcock and her staff were friendly and accommodating. I felt comfortable and welcomed. They were very professional and walked me through the procedures. I would recommend their facility to anyone in need!