Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctors of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

86 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin M.
Submitted 09/08/22
My body is feeling better since I was seen by Dr. Babcock.
John T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent care
Paula K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Babcock is very kind and caring. Her disposition makes her clients feel at ease and comfortable.
Pauline A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Caring and attuned to patient care. Highly recommend.
Gail L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Katrina Babcock is a Dr. who listens carefully to your concerns and often takes an innovative approach in treating you. She has been my physician for the past ten years. I am very grateful she is in my life.
Candace M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. B is miracle worker! For over a year I had been walking around in constant pain and she has freed me of this burden…. Finally!
Paula K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Babcock addressed all of my concerns. She was kind and caring.
Lucille S.
Submitted 06/15/22
I really enjoyed Dr. Babcock. She was very thorough and easy to talk to and always makes my visits very pleasurable. I always leaver her office feeling better then when I came.
Jill L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always a great experience when visiting Rehab Wellness. The entire staff is absolutely wonderful!
Melissa I.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Babcock is thorough, professional amd compassionate. She provides practical and effective treatment for immediate relief and long term health. Her staff is also professional, caring and responsive.
Ilene B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very good listening and answered my questions. Thank you.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff were professional and friendly. Even offered to get me water or something to drink. Short wait time. Dr. Katrina Spears Babcock gave informative feedback and advice during my visit. Overall it was a pleasant doctors visit and I would recommend them.
Michael O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Babcock is quite amazing! She paid very close attention to my needs and the prescribing doctors requests. Extremely thorough with her testing equipment. She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the testing works. I highly recommend her and I can't think of anyone that could out perform her abilities! Thank you Dr. Babcock for taking such great care including your professionalism! Michael O.
James E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Babcock and her staff were friendly and accommodating. I felt comfortable and welcomed. They were very professional and walked me through the procedures. I would recommend their facility to anyone in need!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Office staff was very personable and took the time necessary to answer questions and explained the process, a necessary step for first timers.
Michael K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Chang is extremely thorough and ensures each of her patient’s medical needs are taken care of. She’s an amazing doctor! I would highly recommend you give her a try. You won’t be disappointed.
Silvia M.
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff is very friendly
Michael K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Chang was awesome! She sincerely cares about her patients. She ensured that all my issues were addressed. I would highly recommend this practice! You won’t be disappointed.
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Doctor Babcock is always hard at work to do as much that she can for her clients and relieving their pain. Her staff is attentive, super helpful and able to listen. If you are looking for a different doctor to do your adjustments, provide you shots for different name for Special infusions, might I suggest trying out doctor Babcock? Seeing how she can ultimately change your life with her visits something I would not go without. Neither should you.
John L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Absolutely incredible! From the amazing staff to Dr. Babcock. I felt heard and was treated very professional