Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctors of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

76 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilene B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very good listening and answered my questions. Thank you.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff were professional and friendly. Even offered to get me water or something to drink. Short wait time. Dr. Katrina Spears Babcock gave informative feedback and advice during my visit. Overall it was a pleasant doctors visit and I would recommend them.
Michael O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Babcock is quite amazing! She paid very close attention to my needs and the prescribing doctors requests. Extremely thorough with her testing equipment. She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the testing works. I highly recommend her and I can't think of anyone that could out perform her abilities! Thank you Dr. Babcock for taking such great care including your professionalism! Michael O.
James E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Babcock and her staff were friendly and accommodating. I felt comfortable and welcomed. They were very professional and walked me through the procedures. I would recommend their facility to anyone in need!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Office staff was very personable and took the time necessary to answer questions and explained the process, a necessary step for first timers.
Michael K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Chang is extremely thorough and ensures each of her patient’s medical needs are taken care of. She’s an amazing doctor! I would highly recommend you give her a try. You won’t be disappointed.
Silvia M.
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff is very friendly
Michael K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Chang was awesome! She sincerely cares about her patients. She ensured that all my issues were addressed. I would highly recommend this practice! You won’t be disappointed.
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Doctor Babcock is always hard at work to do as much that she can for her clients and relieving their pain. Her staff is attentive, super helpful and able to listen. If you are looking for a different doctor to do your adjustments, provide you shots for different name for Special infusions, might I suggest trying out doctor Babcock? Seeing how she can ultimately change your life with her visits something I would not go without. Neither should you.
John L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Absolutely incredible! From the amazing staff to Dr. Babcock. I felt heard and was treated very professional
Ram N.
Submitted 11/16/21
Listened before treating. That is a win every time.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/12/21
My doctor was awesome! She was very professional and courteous. She took the time to ensure all my needs were met. As a veteran I really appreciate that! She went above and beyond to ensure I received the care I needed.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Wonderful doctor….very thorough exam. Gentle touch…Listens to your problems. Great job!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Katrina Babcock is a wonderful Doctor. Her astute insight, dexterous medical knowledge and evaluation, as well as treatments are excellent. Grateful that I was referred to her.
Leticia E.
Submitted 09/18/21
Me ayuda su terapia
Christine W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional I was very satisfied with the diagnosis and future plan.
Marvin G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Babcock alleviated my pain & feeling 100% better.
Batya A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Consistently great to come here- Both Dr Babcock and her nurse, Aurelia, consistently combine skill with friendliness.
Colleen D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Feeling much better after an adjustment! Dr. Babcock listens and observes so well.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Babcock is great!Great staff and caring doctor.