Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Westlake Village, CA

29 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail L.
Submitted 10/12/19
Outstanding care
Theresa R.
Submitted 10/11/19
After years of being Snap, Crackled, and Popped, I had no idea how good I could feel after one of my visits. 3 Doctors, 9 years of pain, pain pills, shots. Relief at long...Thank you Dr. Babcock
Clark D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Babcock is very caring and patient centric. Her staff are warm and welcoming. I’ve had a very positive experience in her care.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Friendly and helpful doctor. I'd been carrying a sports injury for about 6 months. Dr. Babcock figured out the problem in one session and I was pretty much back to normal after about 2 weeks :-)
Brian N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Babcock is one of the best members of the health profession I have met. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. 10/10
Felipe F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Woke up this morning feeling under the weather and after an IV infusion felt back to the game. Thank you Nadine for your amazing hands! Did not feel even the poke!
Teddy S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love Dr. B and the staff. Great service, just wish the hour were longer in the evenings.
Lester Vicente H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent!!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a friendly and welcoming experience.