Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

42 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zepeda C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice. Explain things well.
Craig M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Felipe and Erica are fantastic - professional and thoughtful.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thanks so much!
Mark G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Babcock has taken the time to listen to me and is very understanding. She is knowledgeable and shares her experiences as it relates to my issues. Very easy to talk to and is accommodating to my needs. Has adjusted me and made me feel a lot better. I highly recommend her.
Blanca C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Babcock is amazing! Her hands, Magic!
John S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome convenience, and fantastic service ~ the best wellness clinic in Los Angeles!
Candace P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Babcock was able to correct a painful nerve condition I'd been suffering with for 5 years. I had seen dozens of doctors who wanted to do open back surgery even though I had no back pain. Or they diagnosed the pain was from Neuropathy and loaded me with pills. I was in miserable pain for 5 years until I was referred to Dr. B. Within 3 visits she'd eradicated the pain 99% with one simple solution... a Sciatica nerve block. It worked... and now I'm slowly reducing the amount of pills all the other doctors loaded me up with because they had no other answers. She did. Needless to say, I'm her biggest fan and in awe of her talents. I will follow her anywhere... She's simply the BEST!
John G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Babcock and her team are LA's No 1 in medical care
Bishoy M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I didn't take much time everybody was very helpful I like the place and the doctor was very nice
Brian C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Babcock was very knowledgeable and friendly despite my general discomfort due to the reason for my visit. She was very accommodating, I really appreciate her for this. Thank you so much.
Karen N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent. Professional & Caring. Goes that extra little bit more to make her patients feel they are in safe hands
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Babcock and staff are incredibly friendly, professional and have helped me to improve factors that were preventing me from being my best self. Highly recommend
Douglas B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!!
Gail L.
Submitted 10/12/19
Outstanding care
Theresa R.
Submitted 10/11/19
After years of being Snap, Crackled, and Popped, I had no idea how good I could feel after one of my visits. 3 Doctors, 9 years of pain, pain pills, shots. Relief at long...Thank you Dr. Babcock
Clark D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Babcock is very caring and patient centric. Her staff are warm and welcoming. I’ve had a very positive experience in her care.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Friendly and helpful doctor. I'd been carrying a sports injury for about 6 months. Dr. Babcock figured out the problem in one session and I was pretty much back to normal after about 2 weeks :-)
Brian N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Babcock is one of the best members of the health profession I have met. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. 10/10
Felipe F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Woke up this morning feeling under the weather and after an IV infusion felt back to the game. Thank you Nadine for your amazing hands! Did not feel even the poke!
Teddy S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love Dr. B and the staff. Great service, just wish the hour were longer in the evenings.