Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctors of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Office staff was very personable and took the time necessary to answer questions and explained the process, a necessary step for first timers.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Chang is extremely thorough and ensures each of her patient’s medical needs are taken care of. She’s an amazing doctor! I would highly recommend you give her a try. You won’t be disappointed.
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff is very friendly
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Chang was awesome! She sincerely cares about her patients. She ensured that all my issues were addressed. I would highly recommend this practice! You won’t be disappointed.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Doctor Babcock is always hard at work to do as much that she can for her clients and relieving their pain. Her staff is attentive, super helpful and able to listen. If you are looking for a different doctor to do your adjustments, provide you shots for different name for Special infusions, might I suggest trying out doctor Babcock? Seeing how she can ultimately change your life with her visits something I would not go without. Neither should you.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Absolutely incredible! From the amazing staff to Dr. Babcock. I felt heard and was treated very professional
Ram N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Listened before treating. That is a win every time.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
My doctor was awesome! She was very professional and courteous. She took the time to ensure all my needs were met. As a veteran I really appreciate that! She went above and beyond to ensure I received the care I needed.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Wonderful doctor….very thorough exam. Gentle touch…Listens to your problems. Great job!!
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Katrina Babcock is a wonderful Doctor. Her astute insight, dexterous medical knowledge and evaluation, as well as treatments are excellent. Grateful that I was referred to her.
Leticia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Me ayuda su terapia
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional I was very satisfied with the diagnosis and future plan.
Marvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Babcock alleviated my pain & feeling 100% better.
Batya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Consistently great to come here- Both Dr Babcock and her nurse, Aurelia, consistently combine skill with friendliness.
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Feeling much better after an adjustment! Dr. Babcock listens and observes so well.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Babcock is great!Great staff and caring doctor.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
From the second I walked in I felt welcomed and comfortable. I enjoyed my chat with the receptionist, with the nurse, and with the doctor. My problem is being worked on and I'm satisfied with the efforts put in and I'm satisfied with the course of action we're taking. I would highly recommend them.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Always have an exceptional experience at Rehab Wellness with Dr Katrina Babcock. She's definitely dedicated to her patients and takes the time to assess their problems and figure out exactly what it is she needs to do. I go to her every other week to get adjustments. And she's always able to help me get back in place so I no longer have pain. Highly recommended. She also has a lot of other amazing services available including IVs and injections. In addition she also sells various health products, essential oils and more. Her staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to their patients. Love Rehab Wellness 4 Shur! ;-)
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good experience. She is very nice .
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I've had a chronic neck/back issue for a while and Dr. Babcock has provided the best care anyone could ask for.