Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Rehab Wellness

Doctors of Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Spa located in West Hollywood, CA & Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Rehab Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rehab Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Babcock is amazing! I felt genuinely cared for and I’m excited to continue my journey towards healing with her, I know she has my back. Literally.
Lester Vicente H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Wonderful!!!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
The best experience l ever had with a doctor visit. Everyone was wonderful and I am so impressed with Dr Babcock. Thanks so much everyone
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
You are the best. You can heal anybody. Keep up the good work
Saundra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Babcock has much more knowledge than just body movement and Vitamin shots. Her fine tuned skills to see the whole picture guides you to the right type of healing. She has a wonderful bedside manor of kindness, compassion and warmth.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Babcock is incredibly helpful. The office staff is very friendly - always a great experience
Mina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Love this place, very organized and professional and keep you healthy:)
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Come in hurt’in come out purr in ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Clark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Very friendly and attentive staff. Professional service
Lester Vicente H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent experience always...Entire staff is very friendly and professional!!!
Zepeda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice. Explain things well.
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Felipe and Erica are fantastic - professional and thoughtful.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Thanks so much!
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Babcock has taken the time to listen to me and is very understanding. She is knowledgeable and shares her experiences as it relates to my issues. Very easy to talk to and is accommodating to my needs. Has adjusted me and made me feel a lot better. I highly recommend her.
Blanca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Babcock is amazing! Her hands, Magic!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome convenience, and fantastic service ~ the best wellness clinic in Los Angeles!
Candace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Babcock was able to correct a painful nerve condition I'd been suffering with for 5 years. I had seen dozens of doctors who wanted to do open back surgery even though I had no back pain. Or they diagnosed the pain was from Neuropathy and loaded me with pills. I was in miserable pain for 5 years until I was referred to Dr. B. Within 3 visits she'd eradicated the pain 99% with one simple solution... a Sciatica nerve block. It worked... and now I'm slowly reducing the amount of pills all the other doctors loaded me up with because they had no other answers. She did. Needless to say, I'm her biggest fan and in awe of her talents. I will follow her anywhere... She's simply the BEST!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Babcock and her team are LA's No 1 in medical care
Bishoy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I didn't take much time everybody was very helpful I like the place and the doctor was very nice
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Babcock was very knowledgeable and friendly despite my general discomfort due to the reason for my visit. She was very accommodating, I really appreciate her for this. Thank you so much.